Higher Learning Commission - (HLC)

Degree granting institutions incorporated in Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming or federally authorized sovereign nations that are authorized (licensed) by the same state or nation to award higher degrees (associate, baccalaureate, master's or doctoral degrees (both research and professional)). (2012)
Please refer to the USDE website for their Recognized Scope of Accreditation here (https://www2.ed.gov/admins/finaid/accred/index.html?src=more)

Recognized by

  • Council for Higher Education Accreditation (CHEA)
  • U.S. Department of Education (USDE)
Barbara Gellman-Danley

230 South LaSalle Street
Suite 7-500
Chicago, IL 60604-1411
United States

41.8785486, -87.6328668