





Conference on Cross-Border Quality Assurance in Higher Education September 6-7, 2018

Istanbul, Turkey

Participant List

Khalid Al Muharrami

Senior Quality Assurance Expert Oman Academic Accreditation Authority Email: khalidm@oaaa.gov.om OMAN

Nadia Badrawi

Vice President
Arab Network for Quality Assurance in Higher
Education (ANQAHE)
Email: nadia@badrawi.com
EGYPT

MaryAnn Baenninger

President
Drew University
Email: mbaenninger@drew.edu
USA

Esther L. Barazzone

Rapporteur President Emerita Chatham University Email: esthergarfield@gmail.com

USA

Michael Carroll

Executive Director
Hollings Center for International Dialogue
Email: michael.carroll@hollingscenter.org
USA

Noah Coburn

Director
Consortium for Innovative Environments for
Learning
Email: ncoburn@bennington.edu
USA

Judith Eaton

President
Council for Higher Education Accreditation
Email: eaton@chea.org
USA

Richard Ekman

President
Council of Independent Colleges
Email: ekmanr@cic.nche.edu
USA

Zita Mohd Fahmi

Deputy Chief Executive Officer Malaysian Qualifications Agency Email: zita@mqa.gov.my MALAYSIA

Sanem Güner

Assistant Director
Hollings Center for International Dialogue
Email: sanem.guner@hollingscenter.org
TURKEY

Aslı Mutlu

Senior Program Officer Hollings Center for International Dialogue Email: asli.mutlu@hollingscenter.org TURKEY

Chita Pijano

Technical Advisor ASEAN Quality Assurance Network Email: cpijano@gmail.com PHILLIPINES

Stamenka Uvalić-Trumbić

Senior Advisor for International Affairs Council for Higher Education Accreditation Email: suvalictrumbic@gmail.com FRANCE