Board of Directors

Executive Committee, 2018-2019

David Maxwell, Chair
President Emeritus
Drake University
99 Skyview Drive
Asheville, NC 28804
Phone: (515) 480-1555
Email: davidemaxwell@icloud.com
(2019)

Cynthia Jackson-Hammond, Vice Chair
President
Central State University
1400 Brush Row Road, P.O. Box 1004
Wilberforce, OH 45384
Phone: (937) 376-6333, Fax: (937) 376-6138
Email:  chammond@centralstate.edu
Vonetta Ramsey
Email: vramsey@centralstate.edu
(2019)

Elsa Núñez, Secretary
President
Eastern Connecticut State University
Gelsi/Young Administration Building
83 Windham Street
Room 242
Willimantic, CT 06226
Phone: (860) 465-5221, Fax: (860) 465-4690
Email: nunez@easternct.edu
Kathy Atkinson
Email: atkinsonk@easternct.edu
(2019)

Timothy J.L. Chandler, Treasurer
Professor
Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252
Phone: (410) 704-3501
Email:  tchandler@towson.edu
Jerri Sumwalt
Email: jsumwalt@towson.edu
(2019)

Nancy Marlin, Member-at-Large
Professor and Provost Emerita
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 91812
Phone: (619) 594-6881, Fax: (619) 594-0187
Email: nmarlin@mail.sdsu.edu
Melissa Bolthouse
Email: mbolthou@mail.sdsu.edu
(2021)

James L. Gaudino, Immediate Past Chair
President
Central Washington University
400 East University Way
Ellenburg, WA 98926
Phone: (509) 963-2111, Fax: (509) 963-3206
Email:  gaudino@cwu.edu
Kim Dawson
Email: dawsonk@cwu.edu
(2019)

Board Members, 2018-2019

William A. “Bud” Baeslack III
Professor
Case Western Reserve University
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: (216) 368-4346, Fax: (216) 368-4325
Email: baeslack@case.edu

Robert Clark
President and CEO
Husson University
241 Beardsley Meeting House
1 College Circle
Bangor, ME 04401
Phone:  (207) 941-7138, Fax: (207) 941-7139
Email: clarkr@husson.edu
Kandi Hale
Email: halek@husson.edu
(2021)

Gena Glickman
President
Massasoit Community College
1 Massasoit Boulevard
Brockton, MA 02302
Phone: (508) 588-9100 x1001, Fax: (508) 427-1202
Email: gglickman@massasoit.mass.edu
Lydia Camara
Email: lcamara5@massasoit.mass.edu
(2021)

Rock Jones
President
Ohio Wesleyan University
University Hall 101
Delaware, OH 43015
Phone: (740) 368-3000, Fax: (740) 368-3007
Email: rfjones@owu.edu
Janet Lewis
Email: jllewis@owu.edu
(2021)

Bob Kerrey
Managing Director
Allen and Company
711 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10022
Phone: (212) 339-2366
Email: bob.kerrey@gmail.com
Jennifer Hill
Email: jenmhill71@gmail.com
(2020)

Lester Newman
President
Jarvis Christian College
Highway 80 E
P.O. Box 1470
Hawkins, TX 75795
Phone:    (903) 769-5700
Email:  lnewman@jarvis.edu
Cynthia Hollman-Stancil
Email: cstancil@jarvis.edu
(2021)

Richard L. Pattenaude
President Emeritus
Professor of Political Science
Ashford University
8620 Spectrum Center Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92123
Phone:    (858) 513-9240
Email: richard.pattenaude@ashford.edu
Kristen Bertolino
Email: Kristen.bertolino@ashford.edu
(2021)

George A. Pruitt
President Emeritus
Board Distinguished Fellow
Thomas Edison State University
301 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Phone: (609) 777-5660, Fax: (609) 599-9662
Email: gpruitt@tesu.edu
Linda Meehan
Email: meehan@tesu.edu
(2019)

Ann E. Rondeau
President
College of DuPage
Vice Admiral, U.S. Navy (Ret)
425 Fawell Boulevard
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Phone:    (630) 942-2200
Email: rondeau@cod.edu
Tracey Frye
Email: fryetr@cod.edu
(2020)

Paula M. Rooney
President
Dean College
99 Main Street
Franklin, MA 02038
Phone:  (508) 541-1658
Email: prooney@dean.edu
Sandra Cain
Email: scain@dean.edu
(2020)

Orlando L. Taylor
Vice President for Strategic Initiatives and Research
Fielding Graduate University
1101 Connecticut Avenue NW, Suite 450
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (805) 898-4038
Email: otaylor@fielding.edu
Helen Hancock
Email: hhancock@fielding.edu
(2020)

Jean Wyld
Professor Emeritus
Retired Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Springfield College
102 Heritage Drive
Ludlow, MA 01056
Phone: (413) 426-8535
Email: jwyld@springfieldcollege.edu
(2020)